Contact Us

Phone: 406-453-6531

Michael Bowman

General Manager 
mbowman@meadowlarkclub.com

Kim Burrall

Office and HR Manager
kburrall@meadowlarkclub.com

Richard Schafer

Executive Chef 
rschafer@meadowlarkclub.com

Sharlys Burnett

Bar Manager and Co-Catering Manager
sburnett@meadowlarkclub.com

Dudley Beard

Head PGA Professional 
dbeard@meadowlarkclub.com

Michael Burrall

PGA Assistant Professional 
mburrall@meadowlarkclub.com

Dirk Baker

USTA Tennis Professional
dbaker@meadowlarkclub.com

Bonnie Cham-A-Koon

Assistant Tennis Professional
406.452.2070 
mlcctennis@gmail.com

Tim Furan

Superintendent
timfuran@hotmail.com

Chuck Roberts

Building Engineer 
croberts@meadowlarkclub.com

Casey Whyte

Dining and Co-catering Manager
CWhyte@meadowlarkclub.com

Become a member today

We have just the membership to meet your individual needs, whether it's Golf, Tennis, Social, or Business for individuals, couples or families.

Explore Membership

300 Country Club Boulevard, Great Falls, MT 59404-3355
Tel: (406) 453-6531
Fax: (406) 771-7172
Copyright © 2017
Meadow Lark Country Club
All Rights Reserved